Third Day Offerings

Wadsworth Music


Worship Resource Book

CD Included


Track Listings

  • 1 - Agnus Dei Worthy
  • 2 - All The Heavens
  • 3 - Consuming Fire
  • 4 - King Of Glory
  • 5 - Love Song
  • 6 - My Hope Is You
  • 7 - Saved
  • 8 - These Thousand Hills
  • 9 - Thief
  • 10 - Your Love Oh Lord
  • 11 - Youre Everywhere

Meet The Artist

Third Day

Influenced by the Southern rock of Lynyrd Skynyrd and other artists such as U2 and Rich Mullins, Third Day was originally formed by vocalist Mac Powell and acoustic guitarist Mark Lee. The duo added bassist Tai Anderson and drummer David Carr from another local band, and recorded some demos. Third Day's live shows gradually built a loyal fan base, and just after lead guitarist Brad Avery joined, the band signed to Gray Dot Records. Their eponymous debut followed in 1996, with Conspiracy No. 5 appearing a year later. In 1999 Third Day returned with Time, and the next year Offerings, a collection of new and live material, came out, followed in 2003 by its companion, Offerings II: All I Have to Give.

That same year, the American Music Awards tapped them with a nomination in the Favorite Contemporary Inspirational Artist category. For their fifth studio album, 2004's Wire (which was followed shortly after by Live Wire), Third Day returned to their rock and roll roots, a trend they kept up for 2005's Top Ten hit Wherever You Are, which came out in CD/DVD format the next year. ~
John Bush, All Music Guide
-Editorial Review.