The 5 Chord Songbook

Cherry Lane Music Company

This series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs – just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These 38 easy-to-play arrangements use just five chords, so they are perfect for aspiring musicians as well as pros! 
Song List:
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Chicken Fried
  • Curbside Prophet
  • Do You Believe In Magic
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • F-Stop Blues
  • Flake
  • Fly Away
  • For You
  • Hang On Sloopy
  • Hey Joe
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Iris (from the Motion Picture CITY OF ANGELS)
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Tune Name: CLOSER WALK)
  • Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • Lights
  • Maggie May
  • Plane
  • Rock And Roll
  • Sic 'Em On A Chicken
  • Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Jane
  • Toes
  • Tonight, Not Again
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) (featured in FORREST GUMP)
  • The Unicorn
  • Vultures
  • Waiting On The World To Change
  • Walk On The Wild Side
  • Walk Right In
  • We Shall Overcome


Category: Books & DVDs, Guitar

Type: Books